And so it begins….

Posted: June 23, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Aaargh!

How’s that for a welcome? All those things I thought I’d write have suddenly decided to go off to the park and sit in the sun, leaving me staring blankly at the screen….

I guess I’d better improvise and tell you a bit about me; I’m a web developer, based in London, that’s been writing code for far too long. When I’m not banging my head against the keyboard I waste time playing with HTPC, XBMC and general video based toys. Actually that’s not true, when I’m not banging my head against the keyboard I’m trying to renovate an old house, keep my 2 year old daughter amused and keep my wife off of eBay/garden centre web sites. Once all that is done, I might find time to play with HTPCs, XBMC and video based gadgets.

So I guess that this blog will become about any or all of the above…. assuming I get the time of course…….

Leave a Reply

