Dharma RC2

Posted: December 6, 2010 in Watching
Tags: ,

Well my XBMC box is happily running the latest version of Dharma (RC2)… Still got some issues with the remote either working perfectly or acting like there’s no remote present at all.

Also managed to get the VDR recorder working with a web EPG…. (still no sure how I managed that). Just got to figure out why recordings aren’t going into the ‘/home/xbmc/recordings’ directory.

Need to get it done sooner rather than later as I suspect the final version will be released sooner rather than later, and I intend to do a complete rebuild/reinstall once it’s out.

I just hope my notes are good enough for me to get it working again after the rebuild!

Leave a Reply

